Contact

Follow us on Twitter @roughfiction and like us on Facebook 

General Enquires: info@roughfiction.com

Maggie Ann Bain – Co-Director: maggie@roughfiction.com
Emma Deegan – Co-Director: emma@roughfiction.com
Phil King – Co-Founder and Director: phil@roughfiction.com
Lachlan McCall – Co-Director: lachlan@roughfiction.com
Helen Millar – Co-Director: helen@roughfiction.com
Simon Pittman – Co-Founder and Director: simon@roughfiction.com
Technical Department / Current Production Manager – technical@roughfiction.com

 

Phone: +447946 553668

Post: Care of: 6b Margery Park Road, London E7 9JY

Subscribe:

Join our mailing list
Rough Fiction will not share your information with third parties and you can unsubscribe at anytime

Comments are closed.

  • join our mailing list

    Join our mailing list
    Rough Fiction will not share your information with third parties and you can unsubscribe at anytime